Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Foodlover68 55 / M
"A Pussylicker Just Looking Around"
Middleton, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2007

To view all of
Foodlover68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Foodlover68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,236,517 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Foodlover68 55/M
Middleton, Wisconsin
Dating
Introduction
Hi. I'm a writer and editor for my day work. I'm average-sized, with a goatee, a lot of energy, a full head of hair, bright blue eyes that get a lot of compliments, and an expressive smile. My personality type is INTJ. I'm currently dating and therefore not on the market. However, my relationship is nonsexual, which I'm not happy about, but that's the way it is right now. My new book "Women and Their Pussylickers: 30 Cunnilingus Vignettes" is now available on Amazon. This is a collection of fantasy scenes all focused on men eating pussy. The book is available in both softcover and electronic formats. Like a lot of others, I have a strong career and a ton of fulfilling hobbies and therefore not a lot of time for establishing a relationship. I think an ideal arrangement would be with a woman who is happy with her life as it is but would like some intimate activity on the side. I have a female roommate with multiple mental illnesses living with me (not a spouse or significant other), and so I do not play at my place. I do not hook up with people right away. I prefer to talk over email for a while in order to get comfortable with them first. More about me: I do a lot of scratch cooking and gardening. I make and sell jewelry on the side (contact me for my Etsy site). I also read on a lot of different topics. I like to take long walks and long bike rides. My favorite sexual activities: - giving oral sex to a woman - deep fingering - giving massages - cuddling - giving oral toejobs - massaging and kissing feet - rubbing bodies together - kissing your body all over very slowly - smelling you - being nude together - intercourse - rimjobs - getting oral sex - being kissed all over - kissing I have a strapon harness but have not had it used on me in many years.

My Ideal Person Someone who

-takes care of her health
-likes receiving oral sex, because giving oral is my favorite thing
-likes to do things beyond watching tv

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Various ethnic flutists, Loreena McKennitt

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
1. Going down on a woman while Hildegard of Bingen is playing in the background.
2. Being a live-in houseboy for 3 women, and serving them sexually, as well as cooking, cleaning, bathing them, being a companion, and having to listen to them bitch about men.
3. Being a naked waiter for a group of older women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage, Lolling around the home in the nude

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate Winslet -- I love her attitude and her sexy face. Scarlett
Johansson -- I love her brain and her beautiful angular
face. Amy Adams, Emily Blunt, Tina Fey, Salma Hayek, and
a few others.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Foodlover68's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Middleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Author
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: