Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Flyaway2018 46 / M
"Looking fun from sussex to Woodstock Nb say hello Ready,set,go let me touch your body 😊 who is ready for 69"
Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Flyaway2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,147,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
Massachusetts, United States
Maine, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
New Brunswick, Canada
Prince Edward Island, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Flyaway2018 46/M
Saint John, New Brunswick , Canada
Full of life looking for fun and Amazing moment , are you the one ?

My Ideal Person Passionate wild crazy woman someone is real and ready to get down

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Orgies , sex in the highway , sex in the elevator, sex in
a party !!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Flyaway2018's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 8, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sex lover
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian, Portuguese, Oralsex
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: