Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ffisshdogg 49 / M
".Dont be shy, interested or not, a simple hello never hurt anyone."
Hillsboro, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 28, 2017

To view all of
Ffisshdogg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ffisshdogg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,368 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cutiepie6974
Ohio, United States
BiCouplehamoh
Ohio, United States
69VeryDiscreet
Ohio, United States
Swcurious71
Kentucky, United States
Loverwantedfwb69
Pennsylvania, United States
BabisandBabin
Ohio, United States
FLATGLASS2B3D4U
Ohio, United States
Petie08
Ohio, United States
JaneSinclair
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Ffisshdogg 49/M
Hillsboro, Ohio
Cant do much but look at this point. Not being gold pretty much sucks. Lol I reckon I'll have to change that tomorrow.
Introduction
Looking for a new friend/s, to have some good times with good people. I don't have great confidence about this site, but ya never know. Can't hurt to try. I like most everything, so I'm easy. Open to new ideas. Don't be shy. Good conversation is better than sex sometimes. And absolutely some hot, steamy, wild, erotic, fuck extravaganza is pretty good too..😜

My Ideal Person Ideal person??? Tough question. Lots of options. Finding love isn't like buying a new car. Every person is different so my "ideal" person doesn't exist. Peoples faults are what makes a person. We learn from our mistakes then adjust accordingly. My match would be fun loving, must have sense of humor, must be able to contribute to life and society. Open to new ideas....more to come...

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Hillsboro, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Skilled trades
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: