Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ferdnand_n_Panda 56 / 53 / C
"We are a happily married couple looking to have some laughter, naughty fun and friends."
Kirwan, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2021

To view all of
Ferdnand_n_Panda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ferdnand_n_Panda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,389,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hornycoupel80
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
toeytsv
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
GR1955
Queensland, Australia
2FourPlaytime
Queensland, Australia
RichLyn4045
Queensland, Australia
Travelingpairfnq
Queensland, Australia
Bertdevil666
Western Australia, Australia
lonerider888
Queensland, Australia
thornandrosie
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Ferdnand_n_Panda 56/C
Kirwan, Queensland , Australia
Loving each other n loving others...
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking to have some laughter, fun and friends. Discretion is a must, as you would expect the same. Like everyone these days we to can be time challenged. We are looking for like minded couples, single ladies, single males (straight) who are after some laughter, fun, NSA social times. Exchange profile & photos first for possibility of meeting for coffee / drink / dinner and a chat and who knows what eventuates! We are able to host (as long as you like dogs) or come to your home/motel. We are into full couple swapping! Mr and Mrs like to join couples separately if we click with you. Lets have some fun. We enjoy socialising, dining out or in, bbqs, camping, parties, meeting new people, pottery, drawing bush walking, beach both nude and clothed. Photos: If you dont have a photo showing your face to share before meeting, then no meeting will happen. Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. (It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one)

My Ideal Person Mr Ferdinand, I AM STRAIGHT , males, look if you like but my dick and butt you are never going to play with either, nor be played with by Mr. It is only a toy for the ladies.
Mrs Panda is bi-curious, if she wants to play she will, so ladies and Gentlemen are welcome
We are looking for people to enjoy and be enjoyed by.
It's who you are, how you act, what you do that is important to us. Not what you look like.
We are happy to be friends , and have you in our friends zone.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Ferdnand_n_Panda's responses

Information
  • 56/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kirwan, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 18, 1967 June 3, 1970
Travels to: Sarina, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist Other
Bra Size: N/A 36/80 C