Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Feeyounce 46 / F
"Just seeing what's good, trying to mingle and find some No strings attached fun and No emotionally attached immature Adults!!! Just clean safe enjoyable fun. Until I decide other wise!"
Ft. LAUDERDALE, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2016

To view all of
Feeyounce's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Feeyounce's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,180,169 Active Members!*
Friends Network
skippy69621
Florida, United States
LeDoubleKing
Florida, United States
Monei20Benson
Florida, United States
NickNeutron
Florida, United States
blkmagica9inch
New York, United States
redalertky
Florida, United States
JaviandJenny
Florida, United States
Devin_242
Florida, United States
Boredwulf
Florida, United States
 
Status
Feeyounce 46/F
Ft. LAUDERDALE, Florida
Introduction
Looking forward to meeting new friends and to explore and endulge in the freaky side of life, Safely! (With straight men only!!)NO Bi men, GAY MEN, ONLY Straight Dudes! preferably Black!!or a couple with a bi sexual woman that Loves playing with a woman😘👙👙😘

My Ideal Person Respectful and Honesty is Most definitely a must, no need for lies or games because I make the choice of dealing with you or Not💄👠👑And besides I'm way to grown for the foolishness 😎👄💅So it'll be best if you just keep it real👍👈

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Ft. LAUDERDALE, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 19, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: