Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FayeandScott 30 / 29 / C
"Are you the fun I'm looking for?"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 6, 2019

To view all of
FayeandScott's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FayeandScott's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,593,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Playfulcpl_42O
Indiana, United States
jjw511
Indiana, United States
LnS198287
Illinois, United States
Katboob123
Texas, United States
Guy4Fun260
Indiana, United States
 
Status
FayeandScott 30/C
Indianapolis, Indiana
Have you seen our latest photoshoot? ;) let us know what you think ♡
Introduction
Faye will not be participating anymore, it's just Scott now. We're just an easy-going couple in our mid-20s looking to add a third to have a little extra fun in the bedroom! Scott is a little more outgoing and plays a more dominant role in the bedroom while I (Faye) can be a little shy, but I'll warm up in no time! We like to go out to smaller, more chill bars to play pool. Invite us to one sometime to get to know us better (;

Information
  • 30/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1994 October 25, 1994
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses