Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FancyFace6918 57 / 55 / C
"We know how 2 please!"
Clover, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2010

To view all of
FancyFace6918's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FancyFace6918's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,209 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,608,283 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wolfie6666
North Carolina, United States
rm_88rope88
Victoria, Australia
rm_mick9084
Victoria, Australia
rm_joe78_horny
Middlesex, United Kingdom
fancylicka
Western Australia, Australia
flcoupleforfun1
California, United States
Masterdave4k
North Carolina, United States
rm_hmsimpson
North Carolina, United States
nccuddle
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
FancyFace6918 57/C
Clover, South Carolina
Introduction
We are a very laid back and know how 2 have a GREAT time. We hate people that are 2 pushy (PLEASE don't over step your boundries). My hubby is all the way STR8 and I am Bisexual... I am a very attractive woman with alot of curves and he is a very attractive man who really knows how 2 please. We are looking for another couple 2 enjoy each others company. I love Tall men with that LONG & THICK package... My hubby loves a woman that really knows how 2 please me and him! If you really want 2 know more about us, we would love 2 chat online.....

Information
  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clover, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 21, 1966 October 4, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)