Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Fallenshadowss 28 / M
"i am single and looking for fun"
Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2018

To view all of
Fallenshadowss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fallenshadowss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,171,429 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alaska, United States
Ontario, Canada
Oklahoma, United States
Alaska, United States
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
Fallenshadowss 28/M
Fairbanks, Alaska
Hey if you want to chat talk with me on kik my name is same as it is here
I am looking for someone to have some fun and try something new if you want we can chat here and i am willing to travel and donyt mind trying new things if you want to chat with me I am on kik that will be easier for me. And my name there is the same here

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Fallenshadowss's responses

  • 28 / male
  • Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 13, 1995
Hometown: Fairbanks, Alaska, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Native American
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: