Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ExperiencedMan59 79 / M
"Male, Seeks Lady for Friendship. maybe more."
Clarkston, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2010

To view all of
ExperiencedMan59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ExperiencedMan59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,971 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,037,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Catalunya, Spain
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
California, United States
Maine, United States
ExperiencedMan59 79/M
Clarkston, Washington
Love to meet a lady for day time get together.
>>!I'm looking to find a lady friend that has time to spend with a male friend. I'm 66 yrs and nice looking, and still sexualy active. I'm not rude, crud or pushy, But my be shy at first. I do have a 7+" cock that is about 5 1/2 " around. Very thick. I'm very sexually active.. Married ladies ok. I'm very discreet. I'm free during the day, or evening, to be with you. All ladies considered.. I'm looking for a female friend with passable benefits. Or a Cpl that wants to see his wife with another man. I'm not pushy, rude, or cruel. I will always honor your limits.. If this interest you message me, and we can chat, then talk about meeting, and see where we can go.>>!

My Ideal Person >>!A Lady between the ages of 18 and 70, for friendship and passable sex, Married ladies very welcome. Couples are also. You need to be clean and D/D free. I am clean and D/D free.>>!@!@

  • 79 / male
  • Clarkston, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1945
Travels to: Kingsville, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: