Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Exper1mental1st 48 / M
"Scientist looking to experiment and create a reaction"
Driffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2017

To view all of
Exper1mental1st's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Exper1mental1st's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,431,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChilliHoe
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
daphnex
Northumberland, United Kingdom
wildchild1064
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
sparkles691
Kent, United Kingdom
FantasyFetishCpl
Nevada, United States
Gingerspice45
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Lovelybutt13
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Lexxy_Sexy
Florida, United States
riclishotduo2015
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Status
Exper1mental1st 48/M
Driffield, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Contact me through my blog, there is a private posting place where no-one but I will see
Introduction
I love to tell stories and create erotic fiction to turn other people on. Tell me the bare bones of your fantasy and I will create something for you. I love to please and tease.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to explore their deepest fantasies, both online and in real life.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Exper1mental1st's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Driffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Someone who experiments
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: