Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Excal770 54 / M
"Ready, Willing, and Able"
Hampton, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2013

To view all of
Excal770's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Excal770's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,334,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
West Virginia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Excal770 54/M
Hampton, Georgia
Off today, anyone up for a little fun?
I like to have fun. I love to touch and taste, there is nothing like the feel of a woman's body and the taste of a juicy pussy. I enjoy music both listening and playing. Good conversation, plus I have a little freak in me. I like women without limitations, who don't mind trying something new.

My Ideal Person A woman that know what she wants and has fun getting it. A woman that is self confident and of course attractive. A woman that has a adventurous side and up for new challenges. I'm looking for a woman that won't mind straddling my face and cumming all over it and wouldn't mind returning the favor

  • 54 / male
  • Hampton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 6, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: