Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Esqxxx_ 54 / M
"I'll give you anything, anything"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 26, 2007

To view all of
Esqxxx_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Esqxxx_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,902 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,234,704 Active Members!*
 
Status
Esqxxx_ 54/M
Sacramento, California
You say you are a top, you say you are a bottom. I say, way to shift that Paradigm!
Introduction
1.The image has a brief description that identifies it, and provides attribution to the copyright holder. 2.The image is only being used as the primary means of visual identification of the subject and for informational purposes. 3.As a screenshot, the image is not replaceable by free content; any other image of the work would also be copyrighted, and any version that is not true to the original would be inadequate for identification or critical commentary. 4.The image is significant in illustrating the subject of the article, facilitating critical commentary as it provides an immediate relevance to the reader more capably than the textual description alone. 5.he image is of sufficient resolution for commentary and identification but lower resolution than the original. Copies made from it will be unsuitable as artwork on counterfeit goods or other uses that would compete with the commercial purpose of the original work. 6.The use of the image will not affect the value of the original work or limit the copyright holder's rights or ability to market or sell their product. 7.The article for which this use occurs is purely educational in nature and, thus, is non-commercial.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a Best Friend or even a Friends With Benefits type friend. I want somebody that can complete me. I like a girl that is wild and can have kinky fun as well though and knows how to have respectable fun too.
The two most important things a girl can possess is a cute face, for that will go the farthest with me. Second is the art of conversation, I adore a lady who can entertain me with her conversation alone. I guess in retro a hot Ass does not hurt either, and if she lets me play with it even better. To describe the perfect Ass, that was born for a pair of tight jeans. I like big lips on a girl(Clit & Lips) (oh I love Rimming too). I like it when a girl uses makeup i.e. red nail polish and red lips, with eye makeup too. She needs to look like she wants to feel. Last but not least, she has got to be honest, and not live in a world full of made up drama.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
TO BE THE MASTER A M/F COUPLE.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
THERE ARE A FEW PORN STARS I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE SEX WITH. THEIR
EXPERIENCE AND LOOKS TURN ME ON.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Esqxxx_'s responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 54 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 30, 1969
Hometown: Carmichael, California, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Insurance Broker
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, AdultFriendFInder
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: