Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Emily69withu 46 / F
"It's the weekend and I'm fucking horny Send me gifts send me points Genuinely up for some fun 😜😜 seriously guys when I say well hung I mean it lol only contact me if you are female males/couples black guys/ more than welcome feel free to add me as a friend"
Aldershot, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2017

To view all of
Emily69withu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Emily69withu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,579,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Lower Saxony, Germany
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Colorado, United States
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Emily69withu 46/F
Aldershot, Hampshire , United Kingdom
I'm slim build shaven pussy that is soaking wet for hard cock and wifeys tongue Seeking well hung men and sexy couples can accommodate

My Ideal Person Well hung love sucking huge cocks and tits

  • 46 / female
  • Aldershot, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 15, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: