Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Elcubano7684 48 / M
"Para todas las bellas damas de la página 😘"
Hialeah, Florida, Estados Unidos
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 15, 2016

To view all of
Elcubano7684's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Elcubano7684's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,601 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,132,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Sussex, United Kingdom
Santander, Colombia
Florida, United States
California, United States
Newfoundland, Canada
Tennessee, United States
Florida, United States
Elcubano7684 48/M
Hialeah, Florida , Estados Unidos
Soy agradable conversador y me encanta reír soy un tipo muy discreto que siempre cuidaría de tu integridad me gusta hacer el amor y jugar mucho antes de penetrarte me encanta las mujeres que entran solas aquí a la pagina aun que los maridos lo sepan o no me da mucho morbo saver que se masturban y tienen fantacias locas con otros tipos no te coimas en mandarme un mensaje no me interesa la edad al contrario me exita mucho un beso espero tu mensaje 😘😘😘😘

  • 48 / male
  • Hialeah, Florida, Estados Unidos
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 25, 1976
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: 😉
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: