Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
EbonyPrincess232 33 / F
"You can catch me in the forbidden forest, drinking whiskey, gazing at the full moon"
The Forbidden Forest, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 23, 2022

To view all of
EbonyPrincess232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view EbonyPrincess232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,583,047 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bossnup27
Online NOW!
California, United States
VapourWave
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
raf69_98
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Bankz990
New York, United States
YoungDenzel626
New Jersey, United States
deved124
New York, United States
Jordanhittaz
New Jersey, United States
dominican1227
New Jersey, United States
mastadontha1
Michigan, United States
 
Status
EbonyPrincess232 33/F
The Forbidden Forest, New York
Love is the death of piece of mind...
Introduction
Well, hello there. Thirty-Something all natural woman here. Thicker than a pot of grits as you can somewhat see, a little tummy that im working on but hella cute eye candy. Brown sugar complexion. Introverted Gamer Girl and a bit of a goofball. I'm always laughing, life is too damn short to be so serious. I identify as a Switch. If you don't know the terms, I'm sorry but you are definetly not what I'm looking for. New to the lifestyle and still very vanilla in certain aspects. Insert Daddy Dom kink. Very much a lady but a little rough around the edges, what can I say, the concrete jungle raised me lol. Bisexual. Scorpio. Big bookworm and music lover. Come on over to the dark side, it's wickedly delightful here 😌🖤 Oh yea, i took the time to actually fill my profile out with necessary info so i would suggest you tke the time to read through it before messaging me. ˜Œ

My Ideal Person Hygiene is of the most importance, make sure you're correct. Sane. A man that knows how to treat a lady such as myself. Dominate. 25-50 years old. Able to hold a conversation, don't just message me dirty stuff or send one word messages, i wont bother responding. I'm not looking to just have sex right away (meaning don't hit me up on a Monday morning expecting to get in the drawers Monday evening, it ain't happening lol) so if thats what you want then find another. I don't care about your body type, ad long as you digging mines, we're good. Race unimportant. PATIENT. If you fit the bit then come talk to me, I won't bite...... unless you want me too 😉

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Duke Ellington, The Spice Girls, Simply Red, Nine Inch
Nails, Lil Wayne, Drake, Coldplay

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
It may seek pretty regular but sex on the beach at night with
the full moon shining

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Rihanna. Why? I mean come on have you seen her she's
gorgeous lol

View more of EbonyPrincess232's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • The Forbidden Forest, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 2, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses