Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DucatiMonster34 40 / M
"Traveling salesman looking for women & couples to meet with for fwb/nsa fun."
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 13, 2017

To view all of
DucatiMonster34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DucatiMonster34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,462,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexwgg
Florida, United States
sylsyl31
New York, United States
Kimmy_in_Public
New Jersey, United States
Pasweetie80
Pennsylvania, United States
Desiresutoday
Pennsylvania, United States
ShyArtist97
Pennsylvania, United States
NotNewtoTown
Pennsylvania, United States
juju9210
Pennsylvania, United States
Deanmj4
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
DucatiMonster34 40/M
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
Why is it so difficult to find a lady who wants her pussy licked on a sex site?? Oh yeah.. Im also so sick of all the fake profiles
Introduction
I’m a successful, intelligent, fun, safe, clean, outgoing individual that can’t seem to find the one who can completely satisfy me. I have amazing stamina and typically enjoy going multiple rounds. I absolutely LOVE going down on women and getting kinky. If you’re a free spirit and looking for something simple and fun, look no further. I will NOT , never have, never will. Let’s help each other out and have some great sex! I hope to hear from you!

My Ideal Person Clean, sane, fun, adventurous

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 21, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: