Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DubVeeCouple 45 / 42 / C
"Married couple, that loves to have a good time, and meeting new people who enjoy similar activities."
Clermont, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2019

To view all of
DubVeeCouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DubVeeCouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,354 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,405,601 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Kentucky, United States
DubVeeCouple 45/C
Clermont, Florida
Spontaneous married couple, that loves to host and play on the water.....
We've been married for over ten years and in the swinging lifestyle for about 5 or 6 years. We enjoy many aspects of life, including a great sex life with and with out friends. We enjoy going out for dinner and drinks, concerts, sporting events, travel and more. We're looking for other couples or women to meet and have fun with. We've had a few experiences with threesomes, couples play and such, visited a couple of clubs and plan on going back. Just like a lot of us, we have a family and we must plan accordingly, and we can host from time to time. Hit us up, and let's have some fun. We occasionally look for MFM hook ups, but you must be fit and up to wifey's likes. Were looking for a couple or single unicorn or male for this coming weekend, February 15.

My Ideal Person Ideal person would be a couple with similar interests and body type, full swap. But we like playing with fun people in general, hit us up and see..........

View more of DubVeeCouple's responses

  • 45/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clermont, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 25, 1978 September 5, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either