Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Droffun11 56 / M
"I want to play and have fun.....Curious as to what I can find..."
Suwanee, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 23, 2018

To view all of
Droffun11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Droffun11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,086,918 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stuffmenow2
Georgia, United States
CutiePie19743
Georgia, United States
CCbiDresser
Massachusetts, United States
FantasyFetishCpl
Nevada, United States
lookforfun696996
Georgia, United States
ATLORAL
Georgia, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
NylonThrillsMe2
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Droffun11 56/M
Suwanee, Georgia
Introduction
I am back although To few opportunities but I can be found. I’m on on bird application. Same name less a 1. am a fairly normal person...educated, good job, likes sports, music, a good beer.... I have a pretty wicked sense of humor and tend to make people laugh. I am looking for a nice and fun woman or possible couple to explore with. I have been single for the last several years and have been exploring my kinks but need new friends to make them happen.. if I could find friends or a long term partner to make that happen. All the better. So about those kinks.... I have both dominant and submissive tendencies. All the pictures you see are from my submissive side when I dated a mistress. Had a lot of fun serving. That power exchange and giving up control is intoxicating. Love having someone in control pushing my limits and making me do things I normally would never do. I truly believe in making my woman feel like a queen I derive great pleasure in making sure her needs are met, If you are a woman and never tried the submissive male it is highly rewarding. And while I have done a few crazy things, I still have a long bucket list to explore. That includes my dominant side. I can take control as easy as I give it up. Keeps it interesting. But know life is not always dominant or submissive. That is just when we decide. Everything else should be communicated and agreed upon. So things I’d like to get into.... light bondage, chastity, maid service, cross dressing, forced bi, cuckolding, tease and denial, body worship, pegging, toys, , threesomes, sex clubs, remote toys, flogging, etc.. If you can imaging it, I'd probably try it....HA! I’ve tried these sites before with little luck....filtering through the fakes and finding local matches can be challenging. But, I’m hopeful there’s someone just kinky enough to wanna play with me.

My Ideal Person In search of a female that is open, honest, confident, self assured, stable, employed and likes to explore her sexuality.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Droffun11's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Suwanee, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 4, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: