Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Dreamboyy72 36 / M
"Loving life looking for someone like and open minded."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 29, 2017

To view all of
Dreamboyy72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dreamboyy72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,482,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetestamor
Illinois, United States
LadyboyChicago
Illinois, United States
sexyalaina69
Michigan, United States
SizzlingSamantha
Wisconsin, United States
ugotlegs
North Carolina, United States
HEADY12006
Illinois, United States
paola4441
Illinois, United States
wrigleygloryhole
Illinois, United States
hottblondeincali
California, United States
 
Status
Dreamboyy72 36/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Im a truck driver work locally in Chicago. I go to the gym 4-5 days a week. Im chubby but very well built. Every one says Im strong lift heavy weights regularly. Looking for someone thats looking for some fun and pleasure. I enjoy lifting weights going out and trying new things and traveling. Came out recently and Im proud of who I am. I wear my heart on my shoulder, very open to new things. Im definitely a lover not a fighter. If you are looking for a sweet heart that can still be dominating thats genuine and who always goes above the call of duty I’m your man. Don’t be shy love to talk and get to know new people.

My Ideal Person

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: March 6, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Local Semi Driver
Race: Hispanic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: