Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DrDaniels 49 / 44 / C
"Looking for some fun in Oregon"
Lebanon, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 8, 1997

To view all of
DrDaniels's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DrDaniels's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,226 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,397,591 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yakuzacouple
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
SinfireZ
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
2country15
Oregon, United States
HabibiTH
Washington, United States
BustyLusty0702
Oregon, United States
TC071313
Oregon, United States
Firekatt17
Oregon, United States
stepofflimits
California, United States
Treetaylor503
Oregon, United States
 
Status
DrDaniels 49/C
Lebanon, Oregon
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications Update 2022 We like anything from partying and dancing to sitting at home watching movies, or playing. Sexually, we haven't found much we don't like and are willing to try about anything once. He is 5'8 about 180lbs, athletic build, green eyes, brown hair, nice big cock and lots of stamina. She is a gorgeous 5'6" tall blonde with big blue eyes and pouty lips. She has a sexy, curvy build with natural DD's. She's an enthusiastic lover who enjoys everything about sex. He tends to be a bit on the dom side and she is more on the sub side but not always. We like just about anything. He likes curvy women and she likes guys with a nice big cock and not much body hair. We are looking for a woman or couple nearby who are sexually open and would like to meet and see how things go. We have mostly played at swinger clubs. We have played with some singles, other couples and some group action and really enjoyed it. We are hoping to meet more sexy fun people in Oregon. Looking forward to meeting new people. Feel free to send some mail and say hello. WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR SINGLE MALES. She has been taking a break for a while but is wanting to get back into playing with others. We have mostly played at clubs in Nevada and Portland. We don't want to go to Portland anymore so we are looking for some fun a little closer. We will be updating our pictures soon.

My Ideal Person A woman or couple for some sexy fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We have had a variety of experiences at swinger clubs. We
really like the group scene. She likes being watched and
playing with several people. He likes watching her and
playing with other women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of DrDaniels's responses

Information
  • 49/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lebanon, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 9, 1974 July 24, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue