Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Donkbell 38 / 39 / C
"Looking for some fun"
Lena, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2018

To view all of
Donkbell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Donkbell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,488,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
New York, United States
Alabama, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Donkbell 38/C
Lena, Illinois
Hi my name is Bell my husband and I are looking for a man or a couple of men and women to join us we are fairly new to this I like to have alot sex and give head not big on receiving oral if interested drop us a message look forward to hearing from you if you don’t have any pictures and your profile don’t bother messaging we will not respond we put pictures of ourselves up here so people know what they’re getting

  • 38/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lena, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: March 10, 1986 November 14, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Occupation: Heavy equipment operator Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None