Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Dimples444333 50 / F
"What kind of possibilities do you offer?"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2014

To view all of
Dimples444333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dimples444333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,482,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Jagben8116
Utah, United States
chadly39
Utah, United States
FreakyFun4U4321
Utah, United States
krusin69
Utah, United States
22fitforhookup
Utah, United States
grinnin_barret
Utah, United States
goodd88kntenn
North Dakota, United States
homesizzle
Utah, United States
Seminoland
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Dimples444333 50/F
Salt Lake City, Utah
Introduction
I smile easily and look at moments as possibilities. Ask me what I'm looking for or what I want doesn't really work. I'm a moment to moment kind of per and it either works or it doesn't work. I do prefer genuine and generous people in my life as that's the kind of per I am. So thanks for stopping by and reading my profile. :-) I hate that I have to say this. If you send me a pic I prefer face pics. Thank you!

My Ideal Person Someone who is open as I do see others. Please be secure in yourself. Be postive in life as honestly that is a turn on for me. Move on if you are looking for a wife and or a mommy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dimples444333's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 28, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: