Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DfwDownToFuckCD 55 / T
"Versatile Cross Dresser"
DC, District of Columbia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 4, 2022

To view all of
DfwDownToFuckCD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DfwDownToFuckCD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,537,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BabylonWhore666
Texas, United States
Cdashleystx2
Texas, United States
lovesinches6251
Texas, United States
SinomenSpice69
Virginia, United States
jjh96
Texas, United States
donnahotlegs
Texas, United States
donnaaust
Victoria, Australia
Cdjanetop4u
Florida, United States
Lovefeelofpantie
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
DfwDownToFuckCD 55/T
DC, District of Columbia
Looking for men or gurls in DC area!
Introduction
I am an older non-passable attached cd that enjoys dolling up completely. My fiancé knows and supports me and occasionally goes out to drag shows with me dressed. She does not participate. What I do with men is my private time. If your looking to get with her through me, you are not only wasting your time but might get thrown out. I love to hang with t-gurls and spend vanilla and spicy times with. Always looking for makeup advice and gurls that like to shop for hose and heels. I am versatile with gurls, I will suck be sucked, get fucked and fuck. With non dressed men I am only bottom and while I do enjoy my cock sucked by men, too much attention to my cock will put off my mood. Id love a man/gurl who likes to kiss and be romantic but im down for a blow and go too. I like to meet men who can fuck me. I can host BUT for the first meeting I prefer you either host or get me a room. I can occasionally meet you at an ABS like Lidos or the ones west of FW. But if you really want to spend time with me then you will need privacy, Also men I am NOT a size queen. I actually enjoy smaller cocks because it is easier for them to get inside my cunt. Be able to maintain an erection and willing to fuck me bareback! I dont like men using my mouth or ass to edge. My poor holes get worn out. I want that cum asap! So men with premature ejaculation issues are also welcome!

My Ideal Person Any T-Gurl
Dom older married men to fuck me.
Any guy that wants to cum in my mouth!

I am particular in who gets to fuck my cunt. I like older married types who can maintain an erection and like to leave me oozing your cum. I will suck almost any guys cock though and revel with hot sperm on my made up face or in my hungry mouth cunt.
Im so tired of Men with endless rules. If you demand anything of me other than my juicy pussy or mouth then I am out. If you ghost me, you will be ghosted. If you no show, youll be blocked. I am not looking for cyber pen pals or endless emails... I want men witht he balls ( full giggles ) to meet and fuck.
looking for gurl friends and married men to fuck me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage, creampies

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of DfwDownToFuckCD's responses

Information
  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • DC, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: May 7, 1969
Travels to: DC, District of Columbia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: