Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DerrickDiggler90 37 / M
"Bilingual Spelunker"
Miramar Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 24, 2021

To view all of
DerrickDiggler90's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DerrickDiggler90's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,374 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BMonster232
New York, United States
Tongueslipper99
Georgia, United States
cnsweplay
Georgia, United States
2blondeslaves
Georgia, United States
rm_richlurker1
London, United Kingdom
Mxdcpl4fuk
Georgia, United States
ImreadyNOW4u269w
Georgia, United States
Magnoliakink
Georgia, United States
RnMnewhere
Georgia, United States
 
Status
DerrickDiggler90 37/M
Miramar Beach, Florida
Introduction
Id rather listen to what you have to say. Me, I am fascinated with the subtle differences between people, and the various ways we perceive the world. I am an old soul. Respectful, mannered, laid back.

My Ideal Person Someone who also needs an escape at times

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mfm bisex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room, Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes sarah michelle gellar cruel intentions

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of DerrickDiggler90's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Miramar Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 15, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: