Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DeniseCDnpanties 69 / T
"Hey! Why not take a look at my profile. Maybe we have a common interest or two."
Hemet, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 22, 2022

To view all of
DeniseCDnpanties's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeniseCDnpanties's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,598,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iheartcockSB
Online NOW!
California, United States
CDinOmaha
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
althom6
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
tslover75052
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Lvckncm
California, United States
JKC1971
North Carolina, United States
hornyman0756
Texas, United States
Kistle88144
California, United States
MELuvzOlder
California, United States
 
Status
DeniseCDnpanties 69/T
Hemet, California
Must have your tongue in my ass/pussy before your cock. Must have your tongue down my throat as you fuck me while stroking my clitty
Introduction
Mature Crossdresser that loves being a femme bottom. I'm nowhere near passable and don't go out in public dressed. I enjoy lots of body contact, making out (if you're not into that it's ok), caressing and fondling. Like guys that will treat me as a gurl. I enjoy both CDs and guys Kind of a shy person till I get to know you. I'm fun loving and spontaneous when it cums to sex! I'm clean and disease free. Not into BDSM or anything painful. Don't care for hairy bodies. Facial hair is a nonstarter for me. I'm not looking to change my life or yours. Would like a LTR with that one special person, so we can enjoy our sexual adventures. [bling 832447]

My Ideal Person Mature CD gurl or gentleman that would love to play with me. Must be intelligent fun loving and just a generally good person. Should go without saying but must be clean and disease free as I am. Someone that would like to have this CD be their playmate for sexy fun. Love role playing and willing to try different things to keep their partner sexually excited. LOVE and KISSES.
Hope to hear from you soon
Denise

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jimmy Buffett Celtic Woman

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Cruisin down the freeway with my boyfriend. In a convertible
top down. I have my hand in his crotch gently caressing his
cock through his shorts He's starting to get hard looks
over at me and says go ahead take it out, "You know you wanna
go down on it" Immediately I was fumbling with his shorts
to let his cock loose. Iwas down on it in a flash. Gosh I loved
having his cock in my mouth. Suddenly I felt his cock getting
harder in my mouth I love'd it. He was so ready to cum that
I slowed down and was backing off his cock slowly when he
said no baby finish me now . No sooner than I had gone up and
down his 5 or 6 times times he exploded in my mouth. OMG it
seemed like he had nsavbed his cum for a week but I knew better
than that. He almost drowned me. I loved it. As I was sitting
back uo and wiping some of his cum from his chin I noticed
there was abig truck alongside us and he had been watching
the whole time . I blew him a kissm and waved my boyfriends
cock at him

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Sucking cock, your fantasies. photos or vids of me sucking
cock, Crossdressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DeniseCDnpanties's responses

Information
  • 69 / TS/TV/TG
  • Hemet, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: September 1, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: