Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DemonWings13 46 / M
"Tried to be good, but settled on bad... It was so much more fun..."
crystal lake, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 25, 2010

To view all of
DemonWings13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DemonWings13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,601,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Ontario, Canada
DemonWings13 46/M
crystal lake, Illinois
Got some time off work, looking for daytime fun... Who wants to come over and play? ;)
To start off, I'm married and she is 100% aware of the fact I'm am here... Actually, she has a profile and we also have a couples profile so there are NO secrets between us at all... I'm here looking for fun, no commitment and most certianly no strings attached because I am in no way looking to change my situation at home... I'm a standard member here so I can't always respond so if you are interested let me know an easy way to get in touch with you... 13demon69 for those that like to kick it, feel free to hit me up there... I'm mostly looking for women for 1 on 1 or to join her and I but I also like joining other couples at times... I am straight but open minded and don't have issues with what others are into, so ask me anything you like and I'll give you my honest answer... I have to put this in here just to keep things clear: Guys, I enjoy the compliments and it doesn't bother me a bit to be watched on cam or chat now and then but the ONLY way I am interested in another man being involved in anything is if it is in a mfm 3some and my wife is not into that so that means we would have to find another fun and willing lady to join us... Other than all of that, ladies and/or couples just hit me up and say hi, maybe we can find a fun way to work off some pent up energy;)

My Ideal Person I can't say I have one IDEAL type as the differences in everyone are what make them more attractive and interesting. I do prefer partners who share the same interests as I do of course, but just because we like different music dosen't mean we wouldn't have a great night in bed

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
All That Remains, Slipknot, Iced Earth, Trivium, etc...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of DemonWings13's responses

  • 46 / male
  • crystal lake, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 26, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Plumber
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: