Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Deestrokesxxx69 33 / M
"Here to have fun and get nasty"
Jamaica, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 27, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Deestrokesxxx69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,175,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyepisode
Connecticut, United States
chucodee50
New York, United States
Lickable167
New York, United States
AmazonQueen6996
Georgia, United States
Amanda52O5856319
New York, United States
sweetviv4u
New York, United States
AKIX3
New York, United States
carnaldecadence
Colorado, United States
onewithin1one
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Deestrokesxxx69 33/M
Jamaica, New York
Who’s around and trying to have some fun?
Introduction
29 y/o 6’2 Puerto Rican and Ecuadorian daddy from Jamaica Queens. Been on here for almost a year and it’s been fun. I love to get nasty and do freak shit, meet new people and build friendships. 100% real, not a fake page lol hate flakes and people who waste my time. Be up front, the same way you would want me to be. Open to anything and new experiences, so let’s give it a try. Shoot me a message, let’s get to know each other and hopefully have some fun!

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Jamaica, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 24, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Construction
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: