Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DeeluxandM 53 / 57 / C
"Looking for new friends"
kellyville, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2019

To view all of
DeeluxandM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DeeluxandM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,338,248 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BBCCUMSLUT4LIFE
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
SexyLACouple
California, United States
BBWxoxMacie
New South Wales, Australia
MistressCosette1
Kentucky, United States
shortsassy7
Indiana, United States
SkyWatchT
California, United States
TCHMEDADDY
California, United States
Rockabillygirl83
California, United States
shybutbitnawty
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
DeeluxandM 53/C
kellyville, New South Wales , Australia
In Bali for the next 2 weeks, message us if you are here and want to play.
Introduction
Couple wanting to meet new friends to play and socialise with. Open to meeting Couples, Ladies and Men. She bi, he curious and would like to meet the same. We play as a couple but she will play with select females if the chemistry is right. Just a relaxed couple looking for some adventure Boys if you want to play you need to be hung, courteous and fit.

My Ideal Person Educated, non pushy, laid back and intelligent people please apply. We are the same and looking to expand our circle of friends and playmates.

Information
  • 53/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kellyville, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1970 April 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Green Green