Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Dbert2983 41 / M
"Almost 40 just like to have fun I have a very open mind an like to explore new things, if you are going to view my profile many different times just send me a message an ask me whatever I just find it kind of annoying lol,"
New London, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 24, 2022

To view all of
Dbert2983's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dbert2983's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,564,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thickcockhere11
Wisconsin, United States
SpiceAndNice024
Wisconsin, United States
Borednlookingcur
Wisconsin, United States
Caveman4334
Wisconsin, United States
Badgers2009
Wisconsin, United States
Bi4tops
Wisconsin, United States
bob_dick93
Wisconsin, United States
amy5010
Wisconsin, United States
marshe8283
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Dbert2983 41/M
New London, Wisconsin
Introduction
Single guy want to meet an hook up with women prefer 21-50 but not picky hmu to chat I can travel within 45 or so miles to meet up mostly looking for nsa fun with singles or couples I am a kind an caring guy an don't like games so please don't play games with me thanks for reading

My Ideal Person I would like to meet someone an have fun nsa, guys tops only I want to get gang banged , girls/women I like all ages an kinks 😉 enjoy giving oral to men an women, bi couples are welcome 😁

Information
  • 41 / male
  • New London, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 28, 1982
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English