Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DannyOral69 48 / M
"😎 CREOLE 😘"
Beaumont, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 16, 2024

To view all of
DannyOral69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DannyOral69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,050,454 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
DannyOral69 48/M
Beaumont, Texas
I'll be in Missouri and Arkansas for most of JULY. Wanna Party??? 😉
I am a tall 6'1" wide-shouldered, long legs, 215 lbs., former athlete. Bigger than average size c*ck. I travel quite a bit. Clean, discreet and disease-free. I am divorced. Do YOU enjoy 3-Ways!! I'd like to do a few more >>> MMF FFM MFM FMF I'm adventurous and & LIKE TO TRY NEW THINGS--indoors or out-of-doors. Beach Sex, Nature Sex, Car Sex, etc. (Not all the time...just to Add Some Spice.) Send me a Flirt or a FRIEND REQUEST!! ^:-J

My Ideal Person PEOPLE who are adventurous
and want to "Live out their FANTASIES..."

FLIRT, HOTLIST ME, or msg. me
*** I'll get back w/ you a.s.a.p. ***

Ciao for now,

  • 48 / male
  • Beaumont, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 19, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Travel Writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: