Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DallasErotic 81 / M
"Eroticism in Dallas"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DallasErotic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,566,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
missmistybuttons
Texas, United States
TexasGrly
Ohio, United States
rm_Xxbitt
Texas, United States
rm_billebelle
Texas, United States
2hornytexans
Texas, United States
starlitexoxo
Texas, United States
rm_pollyann2012
Texas, United States
Alisonmm1379
Texas, United States
hotsweetthing007
Texas, United States
 
Status
DallasErotic 81/M
Dallas, Texas
Time to say goodbye
Introduction
Educated and professional male that is looking for erotic adventures , fantasy and fetish fulfillments . I am very oral and likes to give oral pleasures and seeing a female have multiple orgasms while I taste her kitty is a big turn on , I am looking to meet new friends that like to be erotic and share my views and desires to experiment and be adventurous . Must be DDF and clean . I am sure you want the same. NO BACK & FORTH GAMES !! We are adults lets act like it and meet for drinks or so and see if we area attracted or otherwise lets say our goodbyes . No time for games !!

My Ideal Person Erotic , Spontaneous and Experimental

Information
  • 81 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 12, 1943
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Professional ( Healthcare )
Race: Asian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English