Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DLbearPa717 54 / M
"Discreet, clean seeking casual long term physical relationship only, I am not interested in changing my situation."
York, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 11, 2024

To view all of
DLbearPa717's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DLbearPa717's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,163,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
DLbearPa717 54/M
York, Pennsylvania
Sane, closeted discreet hairy masculine. Into passionate and hot sex. Enjoy sensual contact. I am very oral, enjoy kissing and mostly a bottom but can be verse. I am looking mostly for one partner/couple for ongoing situation. Must be discreet and clean/safe. I am open minded willing to discuss interests. I am not able to host so please don’t ask. I am interested in splitting the cost of a room if you know of a safe, clean location.

My Ideal Person I am ideally interested in a regular discreet hot sexual relationship with one person/couple.

  • 54 / male
  • York, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 23, 1970
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: