Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DIVER2119 68 / M
"sexy mature male"
central pa., Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 21, 2015

To view all of
DIVER2119's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DIVER2119's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,065 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,557,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lonelycouple03
New Hampshire, United States
enjcpl
Ohio, United States
Falstaff217
Illinois, United States
twoxjr
Pennsylvania, United States
2skis4u
South Carolina, United States
malecny7
New York, United States
reddy4ex
California, United States
Chevytruck214
Pennsylvania, United States
mmfun66
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
DIVER2119 68/M
central pa., Pennsylvania
i dont to marry your wife i just want to play with her
Introduction
I have learn swinging is a lot of fun with couples not just sex but bonding with them . and spending time with them getting to know what they like and dis like every couple I been with is different some lady like to kiss other men some don't I love kissing and sucking on her neck and breast. most woman like there pussy lick and kiss I love to please them. I like to be friend with hubby we have the same gold making her horny and feeling sex and enjoy sex with both of us

My Ideal Person mature and sexy

Information
  • 68 / male
  • central pa., Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: