Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DILOSHO 33 / 37 / C
"Life is too short, make the most of it !!! Live the way you want to live,"
Clovis, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 2, 2015

To view all of
DILOSHO's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DILOSHO's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,275 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,852,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PoisonIvy415
Wisconsin, United States
ChloeReigns1
New York, United States
Luzzi69
Yucatán, Mexico
NicoleYLewis
California, United States
luvsthickstick
Washington, United States
Manuela0406
Nueva Esparta, Venezuela
vini444
Basse-Normandie, France
anita_Pounding
California, United States
Submissive909
California, United States
 
Status
DILOSHO 33/C
Clovis, California
If you want it come and get it.!!
Introduction
Love to have a great time with good people.we came into the world to give and receive pleasure fun intelligent and very passionate. Dont be shy and send me a message .

My Ideal Person Everyone !! Open to try new things We are here to give and receive pleasure and good time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of DILOSHO's responses

Information
  • 33/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clovis, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 6, 1991 April 9, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Eye Color: Gray Prefer not to say