Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cyclic_fun 41 / M
"Looking for Open Minded People for Friends and more"
Midway, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 18, 2019

To view all of
Cyclic_fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cyclic_fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,149,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thedudeabidesSAV
Georgia, United States
CopperRedhead
Kentucky, United States
bluNred
Tennessee, United States
chip651
Alabama, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
RandWfun
Georgia, United States
Nashville_Milf
Tennessee, United States
Audrey_Lynn1
Kentucky, United States
txvetteguy42
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Cyclic_fun 41/M
Midway, Georgia
It's Saturday night! What are ya'll up to this weekend? Hope it's something fun!
Introduction
I'm a very relaxed and open minded person looking for the same. I'm always open to conversation and love to laugh. I'm very sensual and love touch, massage? Lol. Very oral. I'm DD free and plan on staying that way. Standard members can contact me. Let's have an adventure. Update: If you're going to send me a friend request, please at least have a profile pic and send me a message along with it. I promise I'll read it and respond lol.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Cyclic_fun's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Midway, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Inventory Control
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: