Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CutieAna 48 / F
"I am getting married soon. I am still available as my husband and l play together and do videos. Mature playmates, preferably - within our age bracket but a tad younger."
Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2017

To view all of
CutieAna's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CutieAna's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,394,217 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Washington, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
British Columbia, Canada
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
CutieAna 48/F
Raleigh, North Carolina
I'm Brazilian and he , Italian/ Native American. The rest has spoken for itself.

My Ideal Person Looking for mature couples , men and women . My husband to be is very straight I am bisexual and curious to explore things with other women . We enjoy threesomes with both male or female and couples. We are involved in video-ing but will not show your complete profile or non at all if uncomfortable. Friendships are very much welcomed as long as they're authentic.

  • 48 / female
  • Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 8, 1976
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Hispanic
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: