Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CuteDorie 61 / T
"Tgirl wanting to play"
Little Falls, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2018

To view all of
CuteDorie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuteDorie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,428,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oceans269
Minnesota, United States
rm_Dave_Minn
Minnesota, United States
craig3433
Minnesota, United States
chrissy724
New Jersey, United States
kryztin
California, United States
sexycatou69
Quebec, Canada
ActionPacked4
Nevada, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
Sindeeblack
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
CuteDorie 61/T
Little Falls, Minnesota
This fucking site now made it harder to chat. You have to join or have points They can fuck off(Pending)
Introduction
I am a very clean per looking for the same. I am looking for friends that like to play around and I am looking to full fill my fantasies. I am submissive and shy. I am bottom only.

My Ideal Person Fun clean and assertive.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to get gang banged

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of CuteDorie's responses

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Little Falls, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 7, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: