Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CuriousNewBs248 39 / 37 / C
"New and very curious!!"
Clawson, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2016

To view all of
CuriousNewBs248's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuriousNewBs248's photos, and thousands more!
  • 18,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,425,337 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Georgia, United States
CuriousNewBs248 39/C
Clawson, Michigan
We are a laid back couple with a healthy relationship and a healthy appetite for sex! We are taking things one fantasy at a time, right now we really want to try our first MFM. Ideally we want to find a couple willing to lend their guy out and we will do the same if you're interested. Be open to bf filming. We are also looking for couples play and he has a fantasy of being with a mature woman or older couple. Let us know if your interested and please try and message with a face pic (we must remain discreet too, we know!) we will return the favor with our face pics.

My Ideal Person The male half of a couple for MFM (or trade males)

Mature women or couples for him

  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clawson, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 31, 1984 October 31, 1986
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Brown