Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CumInyou41000 61 / M
"Hmm sex site .. what do I want.. YOU"
Deception Bay, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CumInyou41000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,569 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,143,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
69_CUM_JUNKIE
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
CumInyou41000 61/M
Deception Bay, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Am funny guy when you get to know me. Willing to explore all possibilities of sex with a woman. AM up for most things fun and a little kinky with a consenting female. Want NSA sex preferably younger. Spose I can write pretty much what I want. She should have long black hair nice body under 30 ....(looks at list), toned firm breasts don't need to be big, but big is good. Hahahah aint ever going to get this but guess you ladies want similar in the guys you look for. lol Just talk tome I wont bite, unless your into that .....hehehehe:D

My Ideal Person A woman seeking the same type of fun uncomplicated sexual adventure.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Deception Bay, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 29, 1962
Hometown: Deception Bay, Queensland
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retail and IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None