Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cranejunkie 61 / M
"Lookin for fun. Look in for real meet.I'm real. No longer gold member. Message me if interested . Race not a matter. I am real. If I message or I'm it's cause I'm interested in possibly meeting. If your not real people don't waste my time. Thank you very much and have a great day. "
Livingston, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 5, 2018

To view all of
Cranejunkie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cranejunkie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,575,992 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Somerset, United Kingdom
Pennsylvania, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Idaho, United States
Texas, United States
Franche-Comte, France
Cranejunkie 61/M
Livingston, Texas
Love watching nasty m2m creampie videos!!! Message me if you have any in your profile.
I'm bi btm love men and women. Love huge cummers and squirters. Especially squirters!!!!😋 Lookin for a top! Love watching men shoot loads and women squirting love juice!!!!!! No longer gold love watching videos everyone posts but can only watch if friends. Please friend me.

My Ideal Person Lookin for men and women that love great sex! Love big cummers and women that squirt!

  • 61 / male
  • Livingston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 3, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: