Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cpl4newFunUK 43 / 43 / C
"New Shy UK CPL"
london, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 9, 2010

To view all of
Cpl4newFunUK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cpl4newFunUK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,508 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,196,033 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
Trøndelag, Norway
London, United Kingdom
Kentucky, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
London, United Kingdom
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Cpl4newFunUK 43/C
london, London , United Kingdom
Thirties mixed couple,male white, fem indian,new and still a little shy , looking for some excitement! ideally interested in a fem sub women or a cuckold couple or couple fun (The husband can watch). both open to bi fun also , Clean and discrete and will not be rushed. PArty invites would be fabulous.Please dont waste yours and our time if you dont match the above . Thank you for looking at our profile.

  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • london, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 8, 1980 December 15, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: legal civil servant
Race: Caucasian East Indian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B