Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CoupleinSWTopeka 67 / 67 / C
"Couple in SW Topeka"
Topeka, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 21, 2013

To view all of
CoupleinSWTopeka's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CoupleinSWTopeka's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,816,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wantitall8427
New York, United States
cominbeingsad
Indiana, United States
Rualmanlooking2
Kansas, United States
bigdadkane121
Kansas, United States
KinkySlut816
Tennessee, United States
pwrgscple
Colorado, United States
casey2301
Ontario, Canada
pantiesgirlman
Massachusetts, United States
love2694uanytime
Kansas, United States
 
Status
CoupleinSWTopeka 67/C
Topeka, Kansas
What's happening?
Introduction
Male loves to be watched. Male plays by himself; Female by herself and we do play together. if you're near and want to connect up email at AdultFriendFinder. Contact us. Also males who are married and want to play with the male respond.

My Ideal Person We live to play... Either bi or straight!

Information
  • 67/67 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Topeka, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 30, 1956 September 7, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None