Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CoupleinNWOH 42 / 31 / C
"Average couple dipping our toes into some new fun."
Tiffin, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 24, 2021

To view all of
CoupleinNWOH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CoupleinNWOH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,141 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,084,462 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Nevada, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Ohio, United States
CoupleinNWOH 42/C
Tiffin, Ohio
Very normal laid back educated professionals. Got stressful jobs and family like everyone else. We like to take care of ourselves, but not winning any swimsuit competitions. Animal lovers both domestic and wild. Love the outdoors, hike, backpack, camp, kayak, etc. Or even just cuddling up to binge a show or play a game. Willing to travel or meet half way. Not hosting until we're super comfortable with you. If you're more than a couple hours away from us it probably won't work out. Don't use the chat function, it's just so bad that it's not usable. Message or see below for other option.

My Ideal Person Casual smokers ok (just not around play time), Mary Jane is fine.

Looking to share the wife with a normal couple (w/ bi-f), or possibly a good looking guy with above average cock, 28 to 49.

We're up for mffm mfm mfmf ff, almost all the mf combinations. Pile on. She likes the attention of multiple people and DP.

For those free members kick us at iwillcleanitallup. Please give us your AdultFriendFinder handle, and a/s/l, single or couple. Gotta meet the requirements to get a response.

COUPLES: we're not perfect and don't expect you to be either. As long as there's attraction all around let's see where it goes!

SINGLE MEN: if you don't meet just one of her criteria we won't respond. Don't take it personally.
BBC, Gotta be above average. Don't be pushy. We're not looking for a cuck/bull thing (yet? lol). Looking for a take charge charmer.
Verify up front or your will get little to no response!
-Willing to provide a verification pic of you holding a paper with your handle written on it. Up front if requested.
-Courteous, and in it for her pleasure and comfort, above your own.
-Wanting an ongoing situation.
-5'8" or taller.
-Between her age to 49. She likes older mature men.
-Skinny, athletic, or average body.
-Willing to let husband suck/clean.

  • 42/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tiffin, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 25, 1982 March 10, 1993
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Gray Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None