Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Couple42ndwomen 45 / 36 / C
"Looking for friends and fun"
Watertown, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 8, 2017

To view all of
Couple42ndwomen's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Couple42ndwomen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,139,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Howwetdaddy
Wisconsin, United States
Innoxxxent_Nerd
Maryland, United States
WhatYouDesireII
Minnesota, United States
TransRobin
Wisconsin, United States
ItsYaGirl2222
Wisconsin, United States
SugarAndSpice131
Wisconsin, United States
Torilicks
California, United States
StarrRockerTS
Illinois, United States
2way4fun
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Couple42ndwomen 45/C
Watertown, Wisconsin
Both in Woodbury and looking to play
Introduction
We are a happily married couple, we are looking for a women not only for sexual fun with us both, but also for a companion/friend for her as he does travel for work from time to time Any connection doesn't have to be sexual, and any connection can be strictly sexual

My Ideal Person Looking for new friends for bedroom and non bedroom activities and fun.

Must be easy going and enjoy the simple thing in life

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Couple42ndwomen's responses

Information
  • 45/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Watertown, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 20, 1979 January 25, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Self Employeed Self Employeed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either