Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CountrieAngel92 31 / F
"Hi, open marriage. Looking for some fun"
Fountain, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2022

To view all of
CountrieAngel92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CountrieAngel92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,722 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,556,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lotsoforal4u719
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
jim4funn2019
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Emery651
Colorado, United States
Mountainman97436
Colorado, United States
PuebloFun2022
Colorado, United States
78OMan78
Colorado, United States
Islandfun969
George Town, Cayman Islands
AzTek_693
Colorado, United States
Connordayton
Colorado, United States
 
Status
CountrieAngel92 31/F
Fountain, Colorado
Introduction
I am NOT looking for any women to pleasure or to be pleasured by!!! I love spending time with family as much as possible, enjoy hiking, hunting, fishing, going to the beach, and love when a man knows how to pleasure me.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who can take control but knows when to stop and knows what no means. Someone who can read me and know when I just need to be dicked down and when I just need a slow deep full filling fucking. Someone who can understand that I have a life and I can’t be on cal 24/7. I have a job and a family. This is just for fun.

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Fountain, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 27, 1992
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: