Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CorvetteBlue1 57 / M
""
Dayton, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2012

To view all of
CorvetteBlue1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CorvetteBlue1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,215 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,061,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cpl4funtime51
Kentucky, United States
PAsnowbunny
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_mmee247
Hawaii, United States
NeedMoreBlack
Ohio, United States
swflf4blkcock
Florida, United States
BlkWhtSwingers
Florida, United States
Biancasex10
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
sexigirl762
Louisiana, United States
Crissy1979
Ohio, United States
 
Status
CorvetteBlue1 57/M
Dayton, Ohio
Introduction
Hello...I am here for fun and erotic play maybe making friends (women/couples)for maybe a "Fantasy".. I am a flirt or FWB to play with. I Cam model for fun and can be found performing online whenever the mood strikes. I am Very Selective, Attractive, D/D free ,Hypersexual and Passionate man that loves the scent of a woman.. I respect and admire "Real Love" and believe in honesty so I give and expect no less in a relationship, or when playing with a couple. FWBs begin with friends..So why not say "hi"...Or cam with me chromiumblue2014 or el7headsGMail

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
depends on mood

View more of CorvetteBlue1's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Dayton, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: