Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Coolhh35 50 / M
"Ich bin Geil und bin neugierig"
Hamburg, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2018

To view all of
Coolhh35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coolhh35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,840,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hamburg, Deutschland
California, United States
New York, United States
Missouri, United States
Western Australia, Australia
Tirol, Österreich
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Coolhh35 50/M
Hamburg, Hamburg , Germany
Hello kiss from Germany
neugierig , romantisch , lustig , geil Ich liebe Sex, aber eigentlich interessiere ich mich für mehr:)

My Ideal Person Du solltest lustig, romantisch und lust auf Sex haben

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alicia Keys, He'd Kandi, U2, Westernhagen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, meine Eier lecken, nicht nur einmal

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ich würde gerne Cindy Crawford eine Woche bumsen, sie
hat einen geilen Körper .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Coolhh35's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Hamburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Boss
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Türkisch
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: