Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cock_ford 56 / M
"I'm looking to meet, possibly a ANR relationship ? you'll have to message me on Messenger as i cant respond to IM"
Langley, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 20, 2016

To view all of
Cock_ford's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cock_ford's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,106,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nakedcock4u
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Hotwetcouple21
Washington, United States
doublesquirt
British Columbia, Canada
L00king4spicey
British Columbia, Canada
nypho34
British Columbia, Canada
1985southwest
Washington, United States
Hugecockforus
Washington, United States
bunnylovers4044
Alberta, Canada
fanofcum69
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Cock_ford 56/M
Langley, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Note :" I'm a standard member so I cant reply to IM messages" I'm a respectful discreet guy in search of a solid couple or horny house wife for weekday fun. I'm not trying to change anyone's lives just enhance them. Respect of all boundaries. I'm a standard member so you'll have to contact me on messenger. I look forward to hearing from fun people. Cheers !!

My Ideal Person Single or couple, clean fun discreet and respectful. No BS ! Looking for people that will actually meet. Drop in and let's chat ! Cheers

(Look for me in the BC chat room)

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 13, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None