Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Clucci57 66 / M
"Mature Italian male"
Milford, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 9, 2020

To view all of
Clucci57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Clucci57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,434,100 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Snhw101
Maryland, United States
Mandygurl399
Connecticut, United States
TURNING2543
Connecticut, United States
QueenVeeplus1
New York, United States
Nicedude214
Ohio, United States
Mslsar
New York, United States
kw4fun3
Kansas, United States
John33044
Connecticut, United States
giovanni6160
New York, United States
 
Status
Clucci57 66/M
Milford, Connecticut
Introduction
I;m very sane normal n clean, looking to add some passionate relaxed intense sexual play into both our lifes .. some fun get togethers for added pleasure into our lifes. If should turn into more over time i;d be open to that also . Also very honest ,man of my word and a great sense of humor ! If local would be worth the time to chat and see if interested, good luck to all. LC

My Ideal Person Would like to find a person on the same page as me ,in what they are looking for .

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Milford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 3, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: