Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ClassicGemini 45 / F
"Seeking secret rendezvous"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 19, 2024

To view all of
ClassicGemini's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ClassicGemini's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,436,622 Active Members!*
 
Status
ClassicGemini 45/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Introduction
FYI. I do not use IM on here only the mail option. I am opportunity based available, often last minute. If you live far it may prove to be difficult or next to impossible for us meet drama free. I require drama free. Its a hard no if we cant agree on that. Turn offs degrading names, demands, monster cocks my pussy is small and im keeping it that way. I prefer a man that is cut. I dont respond well to pushy, demanding or disrespectful men. I wanna be desired. I do not want to be degraded. Turn ons CNC, blindfold, restraints, sensual touch, respectful dominance, well timed choking, oral give and receive. Hearing a man moan in pleasure is one of my biggest turn ons especially if Im the one giving such pleasure. I love to please. Also a man who loves to eat pussy because he loves it and not just for me. Mmmmm fuck yes!

My Ideal Person I am extremely attracted to men with tattoos and well kept facial hair. But the mind is the most attractive attribute you have imo. Smart is so sexy!

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 1, 1979
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: